Well…I have news…and good news…

My news at the moment is that my health is so so, but that isn’t stopping me from tackling NaNoWriMo at my usual breakneck pace (or faster, as I attempt 50k in 5 days!)

But the good news, I hear you all exclaim, on tenterhooks and at the edge of your seat? Well my monster-length novel, Power of the Song (the working title) has just been accepted by Master Koda Select Publishing, as have I, as one of their writers! Good vibes and with such an immense novel that I was certain no one would want…and now I join those hallowed ranks!

I’m cheering now…can you join me?

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Well…I have news…and good news…

  1. WONDERFUL! CONGRATS! 🙂

Leave a Reply

