T.M Scott’s Symphoni!

Symphoni blog tour banner

 

 

t.m. scott

 

 

T.M Scott loves writing. With passion, drive and a taste for the unusual, she enjoys reading and writing new and different things. Doing her best to always think out of the box, her writing usually starts off as an insane scheme of some sort before she works out the finer aspects and turns it into something great! Her heroines and heroes are never the typical ‘beautiful’ people, meaning they all have some sort of quirk or oddity about them that makes them unique and refreshing characters everyone can relate to.

Her first novel, Symphoni was published in March 2013 and her work has been featured in the horror anthology, The Withering Darkness. She lives in Los Angeles, California with her daughter Ariyanna.

 

 

 

 

symphoni cover

Life hasn’t been too easy for Greg Daniels lately. But when he arrives at school on the first day back from summer vacation, he finds that things are much worse than he could have ever imagined.

Stuck in the middle of an ancient feud between the Olympians and the Titans, Greg discovers that the line between good and evil isn’t always clear and his allies might be more dangerous than the enemy.

 

And of course, where would we be without…an excerpt!

 

“See you later Kassandra!” Symphoni called out sweetly. I was sure it wasn’t sincere, but I couldn’t look back at her. My instincts were telling me, literally screaming for me to watch Kass. She turned around slowly, leaned her head to the side and just as she smiled, I watched in shock as her ice blue eyes slowly turned to a dark, midnight blue.

 

The eyes were surprising enough, but it was the smile that startled me. I couldn’t explain why, but everything about her smile sent chills down my spine. It was feral and terrifying and I was so focused on it that it took a moment before I realized I’d started shaking. First my feet, then my legs, and the rest of me. I couldn’t stop myself and I started to wonder how Kassandra could have such an effect on me when somewhere in the lunchroom someone screamed. I looked around to find the source, but people were running everywhere. It took a second for me to understand. It wasn’t me shaking at all, it was the whole room. An earthquake.

 

T.M Scott’s contact info

 

http://authortiannascott.blogspot.com/

http://www.facebook.com/AuthorTiannaScott

http://www.goodreads.com/author/show/6904904.T_M_Scott

@tiannna_MHAFH

http://www.amazon.com/T.-M.-Scott/e/B00BUA6ADK

Buy links here!

http://www.amazon.com/Symphoni-Eros-Sister-Series-ebook/dp/B00BU34ZQG

http://www.amazon.co.uk/Symphoni-Eros-Sister-Series-ebook/dp/B00BU34ZQG

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

