Day One of The Hunger Games

thg 2

Day One of The Hunger Games
I survived at the cornucopia. The cannons have gone off four times and I’m waiting until tonight to see who died. I hope it’s no one I know…

Shewolf…Tribute from District 13 – Rebel District all the way!

district131


(As always, I’m asking for you to vote for District 13! Your votes count towards myself and my fellow tribute getting some much-needed food/medicine in the arena! If you’ve already voted, then go back and tweet – it can be done daily! MHAFH entry point)

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

