Ooops I Did It Again…

 …I’m back in another contest that requires me to bare my throat in submission to those who can help me through to the next round. This time it’s the opening chapter for Echoes of Winter that is up for dissection – and I need your help! This gives you a chance to have a sneak peek of the book before you buy it, the chapter offered in its entirety. If you use pinterest and love the opening for a book about wolves…then repin it! Share this on Facebook. Tweet it. Help a new author out!

 ImageW

The link ya’ll need is this one: http://www.writersgottalent.com/

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

