America’s Next Author

As not many of you know, I’ve been working on something new to get myself exposure as a writer – America’s Next Author! And yes, I know I’m in the UK – but I can still apply. I’ve been on a rollercoaster with the place I’m in for this contest. I entered at 17th…then hit 16th…and then shot up to 14th and stayed there for a day or so. After that I zoomed up to 10th and when the new round started…

I found myself in 1st place! I stayed there for ONE DAY before dropping to 2nd and today I dropped to 5th. I need your help to boost me back up the ranks and through round 2!

How can you help, I hear you scream? (In my mind and prayers, at least!) Well you can help with a vote on the site, a like on facebook, a tweet (if you use twitter), a share on LinkedIn (again, if you use it!) and most importantly of all, an honest review and rating! This is the most important part of this for me, it honestly is!

Here’s one review and a five star one at that!

‘Clearly, the author has a lot of knowledge of and/or experience with wolves, and that shows. The characters of the two main characters are distinct and engaging, and the story is told with careful attention to detail. While this is clearly part of a larger piece, it stands on its own extremely well. I found myself wanting to read more about this pair and to learn more about the extraordinary winged wolf.’

My entry
http://www.ebookmall.com/author/dom-goodall

And the final thing I can say is…THANK YOU! (and yes! It includes wolves!)

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

